Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Nader Said, MD -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Trinity Health Center

Nader Said, MD

Weight Loss Specialist & Cosmetic Specialist located in Hunting Creek Point Plaza, New Port Richey, FL

287 total reviews

Dr. Nader Said always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 287 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nader Said below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HELEN F.
Submitted 05/24/22
The staff and doctor is great and caring
MARLON D.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr Said is a very compassionate man who really cares about his patients
LAURIE P.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr Said and his staff really care about their patients
WENDY F.
Submitted 05/23/22
I ve been to Dr Said for over2years now,he is a great pain management doctor, I wouldn't go anywhere .I would definitely recommend him to others in need of pain management.The staff is wonder and Very pleasant.
DESIREE C.
Submitted 05/23/22
Always a pleasant visit with Dr Said and his staff.
KATHY H.
Submitted 05/23/22
The staff were very kind and Dr Said very helpful
ANTHONY A.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very patient and thorough
MICHELE S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Said and his staff are one of the best my mother and I have had the pleasure of being a part of. My mother has thrived under his care. They treat us like family and I would highly recommend them, truly the best!
JOSEPH C.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very helpful and always listens
ROBERT H.
Submitted 05/08/22
Excellent
GARY G.
Submitted 05/06/22
Efficient and professional
WILLIAM D.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very good
BEVERLY H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Said is very knowledgeable. Appointments are on time. His staff is very kind.
PATRICA L.
Submitted 05/03/22
Everyone in the office is professional and extremely caring to each individual patient. Dr.Nader Said is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor I have had the privilege to take care of me. He listens carefully to his patients needs. He doesn’t rush you during your appointment. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a great doctor.
GINNY V.
Submitted 04/25/22
Very nice doctor who listens. And the nurses are absolutely wonderful.
JANET W.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr Said is wonderful. He diagnosed my problem and has been able to significantly decrease my pain.
LAWRENCE G.
Submitted 04/21/22
Even though he is very busy he always makes you feel as though you and he are alone with each other.
RICHARD W.
Submitted 04/20/22
Expert care
ALBIN Q.
Submitted 04/20/22
Entire staff are awesome people
MARY G.
Submitted 04/19/22
Good