Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Nader Said, MD -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Trinity Health Center

Nader Said, MD

Weight Loss Specialist & Cosmetic Specialist located in Hunting Creek Point Plaza, New Port Richey, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
485 total reviews

Dr. Nader Said always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 485 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nader Said below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr Nader Said and everyone that works there are awesome they always treat me with respect and they always take care of me I would recommend them to anyone thank you guys you're awesome
PAULA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr. Said is such a caring man. He makes you feel at ease and so sweet when he apologizes for the pinch of the needle which provides me as it takes effect. Great doctor ans great staff.
LIANA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Dr. Said and his staff are always pleasant and polite, making the dreaded trip to a doctor seem like a dream.
KATHY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr Said is an excellent physician I drive an hour to see him.
LORI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Six years ago, when I had my 1st appointment with Dr.Nader Said, I had been most not ambulatory and mostly bed ridden for 8 years. Between the 2nd and 3rd year I was able to be back doing light clerical work. Another words he is an amazing Dr. Thank you, Lori Bethe
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
I have been Dr Said patient for many years. I have complete confidence in him and his entire staff. I highly recommend Dr Said for anyone that has been dealing with body pain such as arthritis through out the body . As well as neck and back issuers.
COLLEEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. Said and his team are the best! I recently had radio frequency done on my lower back and it really increased my mobility, I was amazed! I trust the Doctor and his ladies so very much and am so glad that he is my doctor!
JESSIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Best doctor I’ve had in awhile he really cares an it shows in his work I’m proud to have him as my doctor
DEBORAH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr. Said is a pleasant surprise for me medically speaking. His staff are thorough, professional, and extremely personable. Pain is an intimate relationship between patient and Doctor and all those that support them. Dr. Said is so committed to treating his patients timely and effectively. He does a wonderful job. I would highly recommend this Doctor and this office. Thank you for your service to your patients.
DEBORAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Best doctor ever
DEBORAH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Dr Said has cared for me for 2 years now as I have gone through 3 surgeries on my spine and joint replacement and fusion He has made sure my Quality of life has been less painful.So that I can try to live my life as close to what I was before the surgery. Would Highly recommended him to everyone.He is a very kind and caring person as well as a great Doctor. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
ELIZABETH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Have been taking care of me for many years. Recommended to family and Friends and they were glad. Office staff is very professional and helpful. My treatment plan works. And when I have concerns they are always answered. Not like most doctors. I am truly Blessed to have Dr.Said and his staff they deal with all problems when most doctors Office pass the buck. Or not answer the question make us worry. Thank you Be Safe God Bless
CARL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr Said is a life saver. He has kept me active for years even with all my physical limitations. His office staff are thee best and always friendly. Highly recommend this wonderful Doctor to anyone who lives In pain.
TERI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
As always perfection as usual. Thank you to Dr Said and office help.
GREGORY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr is efficient, reliable, understanding
IRA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Staff was very Professional
Vincent R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr Said is an awesome and compassionate Physcian and a Man of God and a awesome friend , he always keeps everything
STACEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr Said is a fantastic doctor. He has helped me so much over the years. I highly recommend him. Also, his staff is wonderful, very caring.
AARON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Again this man is amazing! Had more RF nerve ablations for Cervical Spondylosis, Lordosis, beg of Stenosis for insane pain at C4-C7. I was in car accident and also tweaked it from ground-game on the mat. Been fighting pain since 2011. I can finally sleep more than 3 hrs at a time now. Don’t get me wrong pain is now my companion forever per my 4 spine disabilities, but as Dr says we will do our best to manage it! People not all Super-Hero’s west capes but this Dr and his team has been a God-send
CHERYL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
The ladies in reception were so helpful and super friendly. Dr. Said and his nurse were nice, open, caring and listened to what I was saying without judgement. I was completely comfortable and felt I was definitely in the right hands for my care. I highly recommend this practice.