Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Nader Said, MD -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Trinity Health Center

Nader Said, MD

Weight Loss Specialist & Cosmetic Specialist located in Hunting Creek Point Plaza, New Port Richey, FL

287 total reviews

Dr. Nader Said always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 287 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nader Said below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEHAN C.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr Said really cares about his patients and the staff are super friendly
BERSHUANA M.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Said is one of the BEST doctors I have trusted with my healthcare. He is very straight forward, explains and answers all of my questions thoroughly, and with a smile. Dr. Said's office staff are always courteous. I always leave there feeling like they really care about my health.
SUSAN C.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Said and his staff are the best. They are professional, courteous and friendly. I would highly recommend this doctors office.
OLGA S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Wonderful
THOMAS B.
Submitted 11/25/19
As always I enjoyed my office visit. There was not a long wait to be seen by Dr. Said, and he is always very pleasant.
SHANNON M.
Submitted 11/21/19
When I first started as a patient Dr Said immediately took me under his wing and made sure when I left that I knew everything was going to be okay. Years later I still feel that way. Once you meet Dr. Said you will never go anywhere else!!!!!!
MARTHA N.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Said is a very good Dr. He listens to your situation and is compassionate but firm about what he can help you with. I appreciate his candor about the use of opioids. I would recommend him and his support staff for pain management.
ELIZABETH K.
Submitted 11/21/19
The doctors office is very professional and I feel very comfortable going there in speaking with the girls at the desk and also the doctor
LORI S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Said and his staff are friendly and caring! I would recommend them.
Deborah D.
Submitted 11/20/19
I am extremely satisfied with the care Dr. Said and his staff offers me. Dr. Said listens to my concerns and questions every time I see him. I thoroughly recommend him.
RICHARD C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Said is a great Doctor. He is personally interested in your well being & cares about you. I would recommend my family to Dr. Said.
CHERYL H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very kind. Has always tried to help me. Listens to my concerns.
JOHN M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Easy going
MARK B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very informative and caring with a great staff. Dr. Said is a TOP DOC.
DEBORAH H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very good
RICHARD H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Kind, courteous helpful doctor and staff. Always have found ways to improve my condition. I highly recommend their office.
Katherine L.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Said and his professional and friendly staff have made a world of difference to me. Dr. Said listens carefully and doesn’t rush our visits. Whether for weight management or pain management he finds solutions that work. My sister has become a patient of the office as well. I would highly recommend the doctor and his nursing and front desk staff!
STEPHEN S.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr.Said is such a great Dr. He helps me so much. The office staff are very helpful. I would definitely recommend Dr. Said
ELIZABETH K.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Said is very professional and very caring. He explained everything to you that you understand and he’s not in any hurry to dismiss you or any of your problems. It’s very hard to find a listening doctor and he is one of those that really listens to you.Dr. Said has picked an extension with a staff Of knowledgeable and helpful of nurses, Techs, office workers..Good job!
MAGED S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Amazing