Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Nader Said, MD -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Trinity Health Center

Nader Said, MD

Weight Loss Specialist & Cosmetic Specialist located in Hunting Creek Point Plaza, New Port Richey, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
485 total reviews

Dr. Nader Said always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 485 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nader Said below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ARLENE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Very happy with the Doctor and his staff. Always willing to Assist and help me!
TINA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Said is very caring and professional. As well as his staff. I highly recommend Dr. Said.
ALYSSA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Very friendly
MITCHELL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Great bedside manner, thorough and empathetic. Dr. Said and staff were were warm and welcoming and to add icing on the cake, on time ! Definitely will recommend!!
PATRICA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr Said and his staff are very pleasant and professional they treat me with such respect and care. Dr Said is willing to listen to me and doesn’t rush me through my appointment. His staff are so knowledgeable about the different types of problems each patient might have I would recommend Dr Said and his staff to anyone that needs his type of medicine
TAMMY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
One of the nicest doctor's I've ever had
JENNIFER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Said is compassionate he cares about his patients. The clerical staff are very friendly.
ROBIN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr Said gives detailed explanation of procedures and answers questions
TINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
They are awesome the whole practice. They really listen to what you have to say. Dr. Said is very knowledgeable and he really cares about his patients.
LOUIS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Wonderful as always!
PAVLA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Its was very good,everybody very nice,explain everything what i need to do in next couple months to get better
KATHRINE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Said has literally saved me more than once. He cares and he listens. His staff - courteous and professional.
TRACY S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Said is very professional, compassionate and kind.
MARY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Very good
JUDITH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Very well the doctor went over my chart and explained everything I needed to know
TIMOTHY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Great as always
IRIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
I am comfortable with Dr. Said. His concern is for each patient to have the best quality of life possible .I would never go anywhere else.
THOMAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent
MICHELLE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Where can I begin….the scheduling process was smooth and the ladies at the front desk and check out desk were very helpful and professional. The nurses were great and very reassuring. I have to say Dr. Said is awesome! He is very compassionate, explains everything in detail and made me feel very comfortable. He really cares about his patients and that is a huge plus for me. The entire staff made my visits as smooth as can be. I definitely recommend for pain management. Thank you to all!
GARY J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Good