Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Nader Said, MD -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Trinity Health Center

Nader Said, MD

Weight Loss Specialist & Cosmetic Specialist located in Hunting Creek Point Plaza, New Port Richey, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
485 total reviews

Dr. Nader Said always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 485 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nader Said below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KEY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/21
Georgia, the medical assistant, was professional and positive. Dr. Said is kind, listens, informative, and starts you on a path to help you solve your problem and concerns. Highly recommend!
PAULA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
The staff and doctor are always caring and helpful. They listen to your concerns and give you the best options guidance and you decide what is best for you. If your looking for someone who will treat you by simply writing a script for everything. Then you better keep looking. The staff and Dr. Said look at your overall health to give you the best results.
CAROLYN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
All my medical needs were met professionally and courteously.
AARON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
This Dr amazing
SHEILA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Said was, as usual, kind, professional, thorough, and patient. My husband and I appreciate him and recommend him.
PETER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Caring and precise
JENNIFER D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Pain is never fun but Dr Said & staff make it worth it when all said and done
JOY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Everyone is very friendly and professional.
BEVERLY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent timing. Website easy to navigate. Very satisfied.
WILLIAM E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr Nader said and all the employees are awesome I appreciate everything you have done for me thank you very much
WILLIAM E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr Nader said and all his employees are awesome you guys are always good to me really appreciate that thank you very much for your help
CHRISTINA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/21
Doctor Said is a wonderful physician. He has helped me so much with the pain in in my back. I love the staff also they are very caring and kind.
PATRICIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Very professional, compassionate, and understanding.
THOMAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Great Doctor with a Great Staff.
FEREIDOUN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Such a great and gentleman doctor with caring kind office staff great experience always
TERRI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Said is very nice and understanding. He will actually listen to what you have to say and he has helped me so much with my pains. Thank you Dr. Said.
Clara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
I have been a patient for a while, Dr. Said are always excellent and kind and his staff are the Best! I love them all! I strongly recommend the doctor Nader and his office!
JOAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
I was impressed w/ Dr. Said’s gentle bedside manner and patience in answering and explaining any related questions. Laurie at the front desk put me at ease and was instrumental in facilitating my initial visit. Mine was a very positive experience.
Nita T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Staff and Dr. listen to your concerns, using your input to develop your plan of care. I’ve recommended this practice to my family members.
LOUIS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
I have been a patient for a while... Dr. Said and his staff are the BEST! I LOVE THEM ALL!!