Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Nader Said, MD -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Trinity Health Center

Nader Said, MD

Weight Loss Specialist & Cosmetic Specialist located in Hunting Creek Point Plaza, New Port Richey, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
485 total reviews

Dr. Nader Said always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 485 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nader Said below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NATHAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Always excellent and I don’t know what I’d do with out ya Doc! Thanks again!
FRANK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Said and his staff were very professional and understanding. Dr. Said was the most polite doctor that I have seen in a very long time. He took the time to make sure that I understood everything and answered all my questions.
JACQUELINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Your televisit is more thorough than alot of office visits
JOHN M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Had a good experience with the dr and staff
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Said, Is great! He listens to you and offers suggestions. He's compassionate and caring. I would recommend Dr. Said and fantastic staff to all. If your looking for caring, honest and a best in the business call Dr Said. It will be the best thing you could do for your self.
ROBERT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/21
Excellent
CAROL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Yes he is a good Dr,
LORI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Ive been seeing Dr Said for about 6 years and don’t plan on going anywhere else.
PETER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/21
Very pleased
GARY J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Temporarily fixed my problem for now.!
JEAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
I always feel at ease with the Dr. and his staff. All my trouble areas are thoroughly questioned about in detail and he has reduced my pain to a very manageable level. This level has been maintained for some time much to my relief. I highly recommend Dr. Said for chronic pain management.
GREGORY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Always an excellent experience... class act organization, easiest televisits I have ever experienced, and, of course, great doctor
BARBARA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Prompt and courteous staff.
LISA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Very pleasant .
PHILLIP S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Always enjoy my visits with Dr said
DESIREE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Said and his staff are always amazing, Thorough and compassionate
JOHN M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Had a good experience with the video conference
TASHONDA A.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
The staff was nice
AMANDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Thanks for the Bday wishes .. kinda got to wear my bday suit..lol even if it was just for injections..
LAURA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
The most incredible, patient staff of any physicians office I’ve ever been too! Kind, understanding but mostly they LISTEN! This is not a drug “em and move on office. This is a dr who genuinely wants to help you feel better!