Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nader Said, MD -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Trinity Health Center

Nader Said, MD

Weight Loss Specialist & Cosmetic Specialist located in Hunting Creek Point Plaza, New Port Richey, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
570 total reviews

Dr. Nader Said always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 570 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nader Said below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAWNMARIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Professional, Very helpful, kind. A Pleasure. And My sucess Is because of them.
JENNIFER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr Said is compassionate and cares for his patients his office staff is friendly and very accommodating definitely recommend this physician
WILLIAM E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Every time I go to the doctor said they always take care of me my back feels a lot better and the employees are awesome every time I have a procedure there and I'll leave and go home I feel so much better thank you guys much appreciated
HARLE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Said and staff are caring and professional.
SUSAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
What can I say! His office staff is professional and very helpful, Dr. Said takes time to speak with you not only as a patient but as a person! I appreciate him and his staff I would recommend him very highly! ..... Susan Buscemi
ANTHONY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Great staff and Doctor Said, is great and always caring towards his patients
DEBBIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Nader Said and his entire Staff always put your needs first. They all work together to make sure you can manage your pain issues. Thank-you Trinity Pain Management!
AARON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
4th Rf ablation and amazed by the staff and Dr. If you have pain, visit this place!
PHILLIP S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr said n the office staff are wonderful very professional very nice
PAMELA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Always comfortable with Dr. Said, he knows me so well. Very caring and really listens to you. And the ladies in the office are terrific.
VIOLET V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Best Doctor
BEVERLY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Great office staff! Dr Said very competent. Highly recommend him!
VIOLET V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Best Doctor
JOHN M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Very good
PATRICIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Knowledgeable, caring Dr and staff- safe,clean.
MAGED S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Amazing service
ARLENE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Wonderful service by both staff and Dr. Said
SHENA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Very caring. Doctor Said and his staff.
BARBARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr Said is my favorite doctor!
LAWRENCE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Friendly a-tentative knowledgeable staff.