Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Nader Said, MD -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Trinity Health Center

Nader Said, MD

Weight Loss Specialist & Cosmetic Specialist located in Hunting Creek Point Plaza, New Port Richey, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
485 total reviews

Dr. Nader Said always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 485 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nader Said below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHERRI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Great doctor who cares about you.
BRADLEY M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
We were able to do everything that we could have accomplished in person.
ANGEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
I have never been taken care of like they do at dr.said it's always a wonderful day at the clinic.
LAWRENCE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Staff extremely helpful. Great personal service.
PAULA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Said is a hands on doctor. He works with the findings of my other doctors and combines it with his knowledge of my health history with him to give me the best options that work for me. I moved an hour away from his office, but he's worth the drive.
KATHIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/21
All of the staff is very friendly and able to answer questions and give helpful advise.
SHELLA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Really good people never had a problem all ways nice to me thanks yall
FEREIDOUN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr said and his staff are the most kind and caring medical professionals people that I have ever met
LIZZETT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Very professional & informative. Impressed with Dr. Saíd’s knowledge & experience. I look forward to my pain relief treatment!
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
All I can say is I have never had a medical doctor that with along with his entire staff. That cares so much for there patients . I am extremely at ease and completely confident that I am in the right place
NADER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Very knowledgeable and he provided a thoroughly explanation
TAMMY LYNN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Super friendly and caring. Good prices, great staff and absolute perfection with botox! My favorite Doctor
NANCY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Said is very caring and listens to your concerns as well as what is working to help control pain. It isn’t all about prescribing medication with him. It is a combination of medication and physical activity (I.e., physical therapy, exercise, etc.).
MARJORIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Very pleasant.. Doctor took all the time I needed and explained what he thought what was best for me..
WILLIAM E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr . Nader Said, MD is a awesome doctor everyone at the office treated me really good . I would give them a five star
NORMAJEANE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
They are all so sweet and caring. I was afraid for my first back shots they told everything while they did procedure and the nurse never left me Thank you so much. NormaJeanne
MARY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Staff were compassionate caring & answered questions
LUCIUS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Very pleasant, staff is professional & makes you feel at ease. It's very stressful with these procedures but they make you as comfortable as they can.
MARK E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Took time to listen regarding my condition and add positive input
LENNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Fr