Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nader Said, MD -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Trinity Health Center

Nader Said, MD

Weight Loss Specialist & Cosmetic Specialist located in Hunting Creek Point Plaza, New Port Richey, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
555 total reviews

Dr. Nader Said always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 555 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nader Said below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Dr.Nader Said is a awesome doctor when I went there for help with my back everyone there help me they are awesome I would recommend them to anyone for help with their back they give me the highest respect there and I do appreciate it.
ANNE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr. Said is like a miracle worker to me. I can function without all the pain now and feel like I used to in younger days. I travel over an hour drive to see him and I highly recommend him.
JERI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
All the staff is so kind. Dr Said is the best. Not only does he make me calm he also makes my pain go away. I am so thankful for him!
JEWELL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr Said is always so attentive and really listens.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
He’s caring and always has time for his patients. His staff is very professional
LAWRENCE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Always a good experience.
PATRICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Very caring doctor and staff.
DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Great dr.and staff
LESTER F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Dr. Said spends all the time you need to explain your condition and treatment plan. We are excited to see my husband's pain improve.
JOAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
I was in a lot of pain but didn’t have an appointment I was able to see the doctor right away. So grateful for the team there.
NESA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Doctor Said and his staff are very friendly and professional! There is no one to equal Doctor Said's proficiency when it comes to procedures! He is very sympathetic to one's pain and does all he can to make the experience as beneficial as possible!
MARGRET R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Great
VIRGINA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Excellent
DEBBIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Said always takes the time to listen to your health problems and decide the best course of treatment for you.
NANCY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr.Said is absolutely wonderful! He takes time to listen to you and is very thorough! He also has a wonderful staff Julie and Marda are amazing. They are extremely welcoming and friendly! I highly recommend Dr Said and his staff!
SUZANNE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
He listens to me
SUZANNE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
He is very caring
MARILYN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Very attentive to what I said. Very caring. He told me in detail of things he was recommending. I never felt rushed. Would highly recommend.
DAWNMARIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Everyone is always very nice and helpful. Dr. Nader Said is straight forward with a plan to help to get to where you want to go . It's a pleasure to know they are there to help me get where I need to be.
CARL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr Said is the best! He has kept me upright and surgery free for years! I’d recommend him to anyone suffering with pain. His bed side manor is second to none and his staff , Julie And Myra are so caring and helpful! Been a patient for years!