Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Nader Said, MD -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Trinity Health Center

Nader Said, MD

Weight Loss Specialist & Cosmetic Specialist located in Hunting Creek Point Plaza, New Port Richey, FL

287 total reviews

Dr. Nader Said always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 287 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nader Said below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TASHA W.
Submitted 04/18/22
Always a pleasure
LISA C.
Submitted 04/18/22
Love everything, all the people that work there are so nice an they care about you
AARON W.
Submitted 04/18/22
Best pain management Dr & staff around with excellent bedside manner and professionalism.
HARRIET L.
Submitted 04/15/22
Best Doctor
JEANETTE Z.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr said and his staff are top notch!
SHERRI C.
Submitted 04/10/22
Always compassionate and helpful
ROBERT B.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Said has treated me for neck pain, back pain and now shoulder pain . All with great success. He and his office staff are friendly and courteous and prompt. Robert, New Port Richey
JACQUELINE D.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Said always takes the time to listen , and then give you options for your treatment.
EDNA S.
Submitted 03/31/22
I love everything about the doctor and the practice
LORI M.
Submitted 03/31/22
Always satisfied with everything; from check in to check out.
ANNE R.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Said has helped my pain greatly and I would highly recommend him.
ROBERT H.
Submitted 03/25/22
Solid way to lose weight without being reduced to eating packaged foods. You can get your foods at the local food store! Really what I was looking for!
TERRY T.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very professional! Great staff! Doctor Said is very understanding!
ANITA T.
Submitted 03/22/22
Had an exacerbation/emergent pain situation. Staff and Doc were able to get me in the same day. Love the compassion they show. We’re not a diagnosis or number, you are treated as the individual you are.
WILLIAM E.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Nader Said, MD and everyone that works there are very nice to me they are awesome
GINNY V.
Submitted 03/21/22
Everyone is so nice and helpful.
JENNY W.
Submitted 03/19/22
Excellent experience. Dr. took time to actually listen. He explained everything in detail and made sure all of our questions were answered and understood. One of the best doctors I've ever seen. Highly recommended.
VIOLET V.
Submitted 03/18/22
Best Doctor
VIOLET V.
Submitted 03/18/22
Best Doctor!
JANELLE M.
Submitted 03/15/22
I appreciate the time Dr. Said spends with me as a patient. The staff is also caring.