Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nader Said, MD -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Trinity Health Center

Nader Said, MD

Weight Loss Specialist & Cosmetic Specialist located in Hunting Creek Point Plaza, New Port Richey, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
570 total reviews

Dr. Nader Said always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 570 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nader Said below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TIMOTHY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Great as always
IRIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
I am comfortable with Dr. Said. His concern is for each patient to have the best quality of life possible .I would never go anywhere else.
THOMAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent
MICHELLE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Where can I begin….the scheduling process was smooth and the ladies at the front desk and check out desk were very helpful and professional. The nurses were great and very reassuring. I have to say Dr. Said is awesome! He is very compassionate, explains everything in detail and made me feel very comfortable. He really cares about his patients and that is a huge plus for me. The entire staff made my visits as smooth as can be. I definitely recommend for pain management. Thank you to all!
GARY J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Good
KEY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/21
Georgia, the medical assistant, was professional and positive. Dr. Said is kind, listens, informative, and starts you on a path to help you solve your problem and concerns. Highly recommend!
PAULA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
The staff and doctor are always caring and helpful. They listen to your concerns and give you the best options guidance and you decide what is best for you. If your looking for someone who will treat you by simply writing a script for everything. Then you better keep looking. The staff and Dr. Said look at your overall health to give you the best results.
CAROLYN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
All my medical needs were met professionally and courteously.
AARON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
This Dr amazing
SHEILA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Said was, as usual, kind, professional, thorough, and patient. My husband and I appreciate him and recommend him.
PETER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Caring and precise
JENNIFER D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Pain is never fun but Dr Said & staff make it worth it when all said and done
JOY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Everyone is very friendly and professional.
BEVERLY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent timing. Website easy to navigate. Very satisfied.
WILLIAM E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr Nader said and all the employees are awesome I appreciate everything you have done for me thank you very much
WILLIAM E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr Nader said and all his employees are awesome you guys are always good to me really appreciate that thank you very much for your help
CHRISTINA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/21
Doctor Said is a wonderful physician. He has helped me so much with the pain in in my back. I love the staff also they are very caring and kind.
PATRICIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Very professional, compassionate, and understanding.
THOMAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Great Doctor with a Great Staff.
FEREIDOUN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Such a great and gentleman doctor with caring kind office staff great experience always