Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Nader Said, MD -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Trinity Health Center

Nader Said, MD

Weight Loss Specialist & Cosmetic Specialist located in Hunting Creek Point Plaza, New Port Richey, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
485 total reviews

Dr. Nader Said always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 485 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nader Said below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELANIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr. Said is interested in trying all things to get me pain relief.
JUANITA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr.Said and the staff are very wonderful
THERESA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
I love these people great doctor the best I have here in Florida wouldn’t change it fir the world very good bed side manners an very caring to his patients
BASSEM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Perfect
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Said is knowledgeable, caring, and a great listener. I have been seeing Dr. Said for years now, and I am more impressed than ever! Throughout the pandemic he still continues to put his patients and staff first with the utmost of consideration for safety. He still remains kind and patient through it all. I know I got so lucky to find, not only a great staff, but an amazing Dr.!
ANITA T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
Did a telemed visit. Doc took all the time I needed and you could tell he was in a room by himself, ensuring privacy.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr.Said and his staff are wonderful!!! He is very kind, always has a smile for me and I have complete confidence in his care.
LOUIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
He is the best
NADINE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
Thank You so much for another Wonderful visit. Dr. Said and All staff(the Ladies) are the BEST team I've ever been treated by. Keep up the GREAT work
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr Said and his staff are amazing, caring and concerned about their patients. I am so pleased that he’s my Doctor
VALDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
As always, my experience with Dr. Said and his office staff has been professional. They are also friendly and courteous and understand my situations so I can lead as normal a life as possible. Thank you Dr. Said and your wonderful team!!
REX B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Great office. Caring doctor and staff.
JOAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Very caring personal doctor
JACQUELINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Said always takes the time to find out how I am truly doing. He and his staff are the most professional and friendly health group I have ever been helped by.
Kelly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr Said and his staff are very kind and patient and i recommend them 100%
MICHELLE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
Great as usual
ELSE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Said and his staff can pinpoint the source of your pain just by listening to you. Then they attack it. I came in today with pain in my back with every step I took. I left and feel like I never had that pain. Thank you.
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/20
the best
SHEILA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Said and his staff are always kind, courteous, understanding and very knowledgeable. I am very happy to have them attend to my medical needs.
THOMAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
Always an enjoyable visit.