Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Nader Said, MD -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Trinity Health Center

Nader Said, MD

Weight Loss Specialist & Cosmetic Specialist located in Hunting Creek Point Plaza, New Port Richey, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
485 total reviews

Dr. Nader Said always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 485 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nader Said below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
I have been a patient for several years and am completely satisfied with Dr. Said and the very competent office staff. The constant pain I had suffered for years has been reduced to a very manageable level. He works diligently with his patients and involves them in every aspect of their treatment. He also takes the time to make sure his patient has no unanswered questions before the appointment is over. For pain management you cannot do better than Dr. Said.
Steven P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Said and his staff ( the best staff ) for over a year now and I will testify that the quality of my life as been so turned around. To anyone in pain, Dr. Said and the girls in his staff will take excellent care of you. I'm grateful.
LORI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/20
Very professional and quality care.
CYNTHIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Said and his FULL STAFF are the most kind efficient compassionate people and I've been a pt for almost 14 yes on and off. True BLESSINGS
TERESA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/20
I love Dr Said he Care's about his patients wouldn't trade him for anyone thank you for all you do
JOANN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
As always Dr. Said provided excellent care in this trying time of “stay at home” period with a cell phone office visit.
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
the best
DEBORAH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/20
First time doing video chat went pretty good I forgot to set my next appointment but I can always call
ANGEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/20
It was a great experience.been the first time.i love it.thank u Dr.said
CARLOS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
There for pain management no experience to speak about
NANCY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
The receptionist were very polite and Dr. Said was very thorough. It was a pleasure all around
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/20
Suffered for years and put thru many (expensive) tests. Referred to Dr Said who put me on low dose medication.What a miraculous difference in days. Pain free now for 2 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Everyone has been friendly, polite, and very accommodating. Dr. Said is extremely professional and knowledgeable in the field of pain management. Would recommend to anyone who needs to manage their pain.
ALFRED D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/20
very happy Dr.Said is a wonderful Dr. and so are the people that work in the office.
ELIZABETH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
Very caring doctor. Getting to the root of my problem area's.Staff is always so thoughtful. When I have a problem outside like with the pharmacy.They get to bottom of it. Or when I had to pay a bill off they worked with me.
ANGELO U.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Yeah
ERIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
Excellent care and staff .. They take the time to listen to my concerns and treat me professionally and with compassion
DEHAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
Very nice staff. Cares and listen
RUTH F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
My first visit with Dr. Said was very positive.
KIM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/20
I was very impressed with nurses and Drs help.
THERESA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/19
I received very attentive and personalized care with Dr. Said and Staff.