Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Nader Said, MD -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Trinity Health Center

Nader Said, MD

Weight Loss Specialist & Cosmetic Specialist located in Hunting Creek Point Plaza, New Port Richey, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
485 total reviews

Dr. Nader Said always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 485 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nader Said below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AMANDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/19
Thanks for everything! It’s been a blessing.
MELANIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr. Said is working very diligently to get my nerve pain managed. It is a process and he knows what he is doing.
WENDY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
I am so happy that i found a doctor who cares about his patiences.He is kind and understanding.I would not go to any other doctor but him. Very pleased with them.
TRACY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Said is one of the best doctors around. He has the best bedside manners. He take’s the time to speak to you and explain things to you. He doesn’t rush you out of the office he’s more like family. I do and will always recommend him to everyone and anyone.
LATEIKA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
I'm feeling so much better with the pain i can tolerate it now
VICKY P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Love the staff and Dr. Said !
Carl B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Said is a miracle worker and through his expertise has not only kept me out of the OR. He has given me my lifestyle back to have a good quality of life.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Said is treating me for low back and leg pain due to five bulging discs, two deteriorating vertebrae and two sites with stenosis. After two of his Radio Frequency Ablation treatments my pain has gone away. Dr. Said explained every step in the procedure and treatment program in simple terms. I highly recommend Dr. Said and his office to anyone needing pain management.
STEPHEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/19
Dr.Said is very professional ,very efficient. Such a great doctor! He has helped me very much. The office staff is wonderful. I would highly recommend this doctor.
RONALD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
One of the most caring Doctor's I have ever been to. He takes the time to listen to you, and has empathy on your condition. The nurses and front desk girls are the best in the business!!!!
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Said always has time to listen and actually hear what you are saying. I value him as my pain doctor he has helped me so much. IF you need a pain doctor this is the man to see. I have been using him for a few years and not once has he let me down on diagnosis or treatment. Thank you so much!
GWYNETTE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
The staff is awesome and so is the doctor pleased with the help and care I've been given.
JACQUELINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr Said unlike alot of Drs out there actually listens to what you have to say, and will discuss all the treatment options you have. He truly cares.
JOHN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Best decision I ever made going to doctor said. The procedure was uncomfortable to say the least that the staff there were incredible. I knew I was in good hands right away. I cannot thank them enough. Highly recommended on my part. Thanks to all involved.
JUANITA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
I am treated so good from the secretary to the nurses and doctor.Dr Said always tries to help
JIMMY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Great family feeling they really care
MIRIAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
First time I saw Dr. Said. From the moment I walked in until I left it was an awesome experience. Dr. Said was very helpful and accomodating to my needs. I would recommend him and his office without hesitation. It's very hard to find doctors that really listen and pay attention to the patient's needs. One of a very few selected ones. Blessed my PCP referred me to Dr. Said.
WILLIAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
You guys are good people
DEHAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr Said really cares about his patients and the staff are super friendly
BERSHUANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Said is one of the BEST doctors I have trusted with my healthcare. He is very straight forward, explains and answers all of my questions thoroughly, and with a smile. Dr. Said's office staff are always courteous. I always leave there feeling like they really care about my health.