Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Nader Said, MD -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Trinity Health Center

Nader Said, MD

Weight Loss Specialist & Cosmetic Specialist located in Hunting Creek Point Plaza, New Port Richey, FL

287 total reviews

Dr. Nader Said always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 287 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nader Said below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALIA A.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Said is not only an expert in his field, but has compassion towards his patients which results is better overall health treatments. I am beyond grateful for his care during the most painful experience I’ve had with a rare condition, and current care as maintenance.
SHERRI C.
Submitted 03/10/22
Great doctor who listens and cares
NANCY M.
Submitted 03/10/22
Best experience ever! Dr. Said, Julie, and Mida are fantastic! They are thorough, caring, and very knowledgeable! My husband and both come here and we highly recommend them!
GARY G.
Submitted 03/07/22
All the staff is kind, courteous and professional
SHIRLY B.
Submitted 03/01/22
In three weeks time I’ve made two trips to the ER which included MRI and X-rays and had little relief for tremendous back pain. After one visit with Dr. Said I am feeling so much better. I was given an injection in the muscle which I was afraid to get. I’m so glad I did. I didn’t feel a thing and I’m already feeling better. Thank you Dr. Said! You’re fantastic!
VIRGIE G.
Submitted 03/01/22
Informative and I felt very comfortable with Dr. Said
JENNIFER C.
Submitted 03/01/22
excellent Visit.
DEANNA C.
Submitted 02/28/22
Very good session. Explained in detail problems. Best doctor ever
BRADLEY M.
Submitted 02/27/22
Excellent caring services provided as always.
IVA D.
Submitted 02/23/22
Caring staff and no wait!
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr Said and his team is wonderful
JANELLE M.
Submitted 02/12/22
Front desk was very helpful and informative. I mostly talked with Julie and she was very caring and helpful with coordinating my appts and care plan with Dr. Said. Dr. Said also was extremely caring and understanding with my situation and planning my next steps with receiving the care I needed. Thank you all!
SANDRA A.
Submitted 02/11/22
Love this office.
KATHRINE L.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Said and his staff are the most caring professionals I’ve ever experienced. Dr. Listens carefully which is rare today and he has helped me work through a very difficult and painful time. I recommend his practice to anyone who is suffering and needs help.
MARY E.
Submitted 02/04/22
I can't rave enough about Dr. Said and his entire staff!! From my first visit, I felt cared about and encouraged. I am treated with respect every time. Everything is explained clearly. Thank you, all!
GEORGETTE C.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr said is very good Dr he is always understanding and helpful I am glad he is my dr
PEGGY D.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Said is a wonderful caring Physician
DAWNMARIE K.
Submitted 01/26/22
Professional, Very helpful, kind. A Pleasure. And My sucess Is because of them.
JENNIFER B.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr Said is compassionate and cares for his patients his office staff is friendly and very accommodating definitely recommend this physician
WILLIAM E.
Submitted 01/25/22
Every time I go to the doctor said they always take care of me my back feels a lot better and the employees are awesome every time I have a procedure there and I'll leave and go home I feel so much better thank you guys much appreciated