Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Nader Said, MD -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Trinity Health Center

Nader Said, MD

Weight Loss Specialist & Cosmetic Specialist located in Hunting Creek Point Plaza, New Port Richey, FL

287 total reviews

Dr. Nader Said always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 287 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nader Said below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HARLE H.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Said and staff are caring and professional.
SUSAN B.
Submitted 01/21/22
What can I say! His office staff is professional and very helpful, Dr. Said takes time to speak with you not only as a patient but as a person! I appreciate him and his staff I would recommend him very highly! ..... Susan Buscemi
ANTHONY D.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great staff and Doctor Said, is great and always caring towards his patients
DEBBIE C.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Nader Said and his entire Staff always put your needs first. They all work together to make sure you can manage your pain issues. Thank-you Trinity Pain Management!
AARON W.
Submitted 01/18/22
4th Rf ablation and amazed by the staff and Dr. If you have pain, visit this place!
PHILLIP S.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr said n the office staff are wonderful very professional very nice
PAMELA K.
Submitted 01/16/22
Always comfortable with Dr. Said, he knows me so well. Very caring and really listens to you. And the ladies in the office are terrific.
VIOLET V.
Submitted 01/14/22
Best Doctor
BEVERLY H.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great office staff! Dr Said very competent. Highly recommend him!
VIOLET V.
Submitted 01/12/22
Best Doctor
JOHN M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very good
PATRICIA V.
Submitted 01/12/22
Knowledgeable, caring Dr and staff- safe,clean.
MAGED S.
Submitted 01/11/22
Amazing service
ARLENE D.
Submitted 01/11/22
Wonderful service by both staff and Dr. Said
SHENA A.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very caring. Doctor Said and his staff.
BARBARA M.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr Said is my favorite doctor!
LAWRENCE R.
Submitted 12/27/21
Friendly a-tentative knowledgeable staff.
LAUREN V.
Submitted 12/20/21
Such a kind Doctor
IOANNIS M.
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr Said is a very professional doctor and I recommend him very highly. One of the best I’ve ever been to.
PATRICIA D.
Submitted 12/15/21
I have always had a wonderful experience with Dr.Said &his great, caring staff. I would recommend their services to anyone who needs their help. They treat you like family with honesty and respect.