Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nader Said, MD -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Trinity Health Center

Nader Said, MD

Weight Loss Specialist & Cosmetic Specialist located in Hunting Creek Point Plaza, New Port Richey, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
570 total reviews

Dr. Nader Said always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 570 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nader Said below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARC W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr Ssid is an amazing doctor - so knowledgeable.
JILL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr. Said is a soft spoken and calming Dr. I was so scared when I first went to him. I put would put my whole life in his hands. Thank you Dr Said. See you on the 9th.
KIMBERLY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Dr said is a very careing doctor and all of staff and nurses are awsome!
CARLA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Honest doctor who takes the time to familiarize himself with you. Best with any medical physician experience thus far.
KIMBERLY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Great doc and wonderful nurses and staff
SUSAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Dr. Said is such a great doctor I always have a good experience when I go there. The staff is wonderful and knowledgeable especially Majda who always goes the extra mile to make sure everything is taken care of. Susan G
PATRICA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Dr Said always goes over all information with my care in a way I can understand He takes time with me to discuss all procedures and medications I have given his name to others that need a doctor they can trust and communicate with
NADRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Great doctor and staff Office very clean
LOLITA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
I find Dr Said and his staff professional, friendly, knowledgeable and compassionate. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs there service.
FLOURY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Always professional , caring, and very attentive to my issues. Always follows through with care plan that we have for my diagnoses.
TOVE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
He's the most wonderful, kind most patient doctor. And his office help is very pleasant also!
KATHY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Great Dr
JENNIFER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
I always feel better after my shots. DR NADER SAID is EXCELLENT doctor. And he's so sweet too.
PAULA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr, Said and his staff are the absolute best! They Always take the time to answer any question I have. Highly recommended.
PATRICIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Always a great experience with Dr Said. He and his staff are caring and knowledgeable. Can’t say enough about this practice.
DOUGLAS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr Said and the staff are excellent. As a medical Administrator retired, I notice things that may not be obvious to those without such experience, what I see all the members of the staff all work in common with each other. I feel very fortunate my PCP referred me here.
MARK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Excellent visit
KIMBERLY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr said and staff are the nicest. Make u feel so comfotable
ANTHONY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Fantastic Doctor who cares about you and the staff always goes above and beyond.
DEBORAH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr Nader Said Is the most caring doctor I have ever had it takes care of all of my problems. I don’t suffer at all with him. He is so understanding and his staff is just as understanding as he is Julie is so caring she is wonderful five stars to all of them, and if I could give them a 10 I would, I have been going to them for years now and I would never go anywhere else. I would highly highly recommend them and I have recommended them to my friends. My best friend will be seeing them later on this month. Thank you so much for your caring and all of your understanding throughout the years that I have been with you , I could not have a better doctor and his staff. Thank you, Deborah.