Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Nader Said, MD -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Trinity Health Center

Nader Said, MD

Weight Loss Specialist & Cosmetic Specialist located in Hunting Creek Point Plaza, New Port Richey, FL

287 total reviews

Dr. Nader Said always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 287 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nader Said below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHELLE A.
Submitted 11/02/21
Where can I begin….the scheduling process was smooth and the ladies at the front desk and check out desk were very helpful and professional. The nurses were great and very reassuring. I have to say Dr. Said is awesome! He is very compassionate, explains everything in detail and made me feel very comfortable. He really cares about his patients and that is a huge plus for me. The entire staff made my visits as smooth as can be. I definitely recommend for pain management. Thank you to all!
GARY J.
Submitted 11/01/21
Good
KEY F.
Submitted 10/31/21
Georgia, the medical assistant, was professional and positive. Dr. Said is kind, listens, informative, and starts you on a path to help you solve your problem and concerns. Highly recommend!
PAULA T.
Submitted 10/30/21
The staff and doctor are always caring and helpful. They listen to your concerns and give you the best options guidance and you decide what is best for you. If your looking for someone who will treat you by simply writing a script for everything. Then you better keep looking. The staff and Dr. Said look at your overall health to give you the best results.
CAROLYN A.
Submitted 10/29/21
All my medical needs were met professionally and courteously.
AARON W.
Submitted 10/25/21
This Dr amazing
SHEILA G.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Said was, as usual, kind, professional, thorough, and patient. My husband and I appreciate him and recommend him.
PETER G.
Submitted 10/22/21
Caring and precise
JENNIFER D.
Submitted 10/20/21
Pain is never fun but Dr Said & staff make it worth it when all said and done
JOY B.
Submitted 10/18/21
Everyone is very friendly and professional.
BEVERLY H.
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent timing. Website easy to navigate. Very satisfied.
WILLIAM E.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr Nader said and all the employees are awesome I appreciate everything you have done for me thank you very much
WILLIAM E.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr Nader said and all his employees are awesome you guys are always good to me really appreciate that thank you very much for your help
CHRISTINA I.
Submitted 10/17/21
Doctor Said is a wonderful physician. He has helped me so much with the pain in in my back. I love the staff also they are very caring and kind.
PATRICIA K.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very professional, compassionate, and understanding.
THOMAS M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Great Doctor with a Great Staff.
FEREIDOUN E.
Submitted 09/28/21
Such a great and gentleman doctor with caring kind office staff great experience always
TERRI H.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Said is very nice and understanding. He will actually listen to what you have to say and he has helped me so much with my pains. Thank you Dr. Said.
Clara B.
Submitted 09/23/21
I have been a patient for a while, Dr. Said are always excellent and kind and his staff are the Best! I love them all! I strongly recommend the doctor Nader and his office!
JOAN B.
Submitted 09/21/21
I was impressed w/ Dr. Said’s gentle bedside manner and patience in answering and explaining any related questions. Laurie at the front desk put me at ease and was instrumental in facilitating my initial visit. Mine was a very positive experience.