Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nader Said, MD -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Trinity Health Center

Nader Said, MD

Weight Loss Specialist & Cosmetic Specialist located in Hunting Creek Point Plaza, New Port Richey, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
555 total reviews

Dr. Nader Said always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 555 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nader Said below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KRISTEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
I really like this team of people! So friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. Dr. Said has awesome “bedside manner”. Would recommend!
DIANA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
I absolutely love Dr. Said. He is so kind, knowledgeable, professional and has made my back feel like new.
RALPH E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Very caring doctor and staff
SUSIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Very caring . Makes it very easy to get a appt either virtual or in the office . Staff is very professional Dr. Said gives you his full attention
HELEN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Him and the staff have been taking great care of me. I would recommend him to anyone.
TRACY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Best doctor hands down. I will and will continue to recommend Dr. Said to everyone. He listen to you and doesn’t just push you out the door.
DEBORAH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Dr Said is a kind and excellent doctor. He listens to you and takes good care of his patience. His staff is wonderful and caring just like him. If you want, a Doctor Who cares and a staff who is willing to help you then go see Dr.Said he’ll take good care of you. He’s got my recommendations five star all the way I’d give them a 10 ⭐️if they were 10 ⭐️, he’s the best and his staff is too
ANGEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Is always a great experience with dr said.he understands the patient.and always have the answer.god bless dr said and his professional team.
GREGORY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Professional, informative, efficient and effective
Clara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Dr Nader is a very professional and caring, I feel really safe with his knowledge and treatment and his staff are very special and nice
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Always good and he cares about his patients
GRACIELLA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr Said and his entire staff are phenomenal. Dr Said has helped me tremendously with my pain. I am able to work and do most of my daily activities. He is extremely kind and very honest about procedures and healing time. I can’t recommend a better office to visit.
LINDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
He's a very careing dr he understands what we as pain patience go thur
LORI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
I have been with Dr.Said almost six years… He and his team are so professional and prompt… They always have your best interest at hand… Within 2 to 3 years of lots of care and consistency, he had me back to work..
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
The entire team is awesome very helpful and takes the time to explain everything. I have been a patient of Dr Said for years .I plan on continuing my relationship with Dr Said for years to come. My situation is I have multiple areas of my body that need specific treatments. From my knees hands neck to lower back. Dr said treats all areas differently depending on my personal needs. I am strongly recosecretmmending Dr Said and the entire team. To anyone that has continuing pain throughout there bodies. Arthritis is a secret pain in that no one can see it. Its hard for people who don't have it to understand the pain and the level of pain. Dr Said and team are very compassionate in understanding this.
DEBORAH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
The Doctor and his staff are extremely professional. Everything about your care is thoroughly explained as well as what will come next. I am a new transplant down here to retire. It has been a little scary changing doctors, but Dr. Said and his staff have gone out of their way to make it as smooth as possible.
STEVEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
I've been coming to doctor's office for quite a few years now and have never had a bad experience. The doctor and his staff are extremely qualified extremely friendly extremely nice with amazing skills. If you are dealing with chronic pain my doctor, Dr Said and his staff are live changing professionals.
JUDITH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Dr Nader Said Gives me a full evaluation of my condition and explains things about my condition that I can understand and answers all my questions I feel very comfortable talking to him. and his staff is great Summer always goes out of her way for me and is very kind I would highly recommend Dr Nader Said he really cares about his patience.
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
I can not say enough about how much Dr. Said and his incredible staff have helped me. They listen, they offer options and mostly, I love that I feel genuinely cared about!
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Wonderful doctor would recommend him to anyone family and friends who have been in uncomfortable pain.