Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nader Said, MD -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Trinity Health Center

Nader Said, MD

Weight Loss Specialist & Cosmetic Specialist located in Hunting Creek Point Plaza, New Port Richey, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
555 total reviews

Dr. Nader Said always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 555 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nader Said below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
An excellent pain management doctor. Dr. Said is an angel here on earth. He’s help me function again after a bunch fusion job on my lower back in 2010. I can’t thank him and his staff enough for what they’ve done for me.
PEGGY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Dr. Said and his staff are very attentive and caring
KEVIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Wonder staff, Dr Nader is very caring and takes time to make sure all concerns are addressed..
NESA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr Said and his staff have always taken the utmost care of me. I am amazed that they deal with so many chronic pain problems and still have a smile on their face. In April, I had a Spinal Cord Stimulator implanted in my back. This has made an amazing difference in my quality of life! Dr Said is always helpful in ways to reduce pain and help myself!
VIRGINIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Excellent service!!!
DEBORAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Dr said is an awesome doctor he listens to how you feel and finds a solution. The shots that I am getting has does wonders for my back
Teri T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
One of the best drs I have ever had. He takes his time with you and explains everything.
CHELCIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
I felt heard and not rushed like most doctors! He takes the time to explain things and comes up with the best solution for you. Definitely recommend!!
HARVEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Professional, caring, knowledgeable and friendly. I wouldn’t trust the work Dr. Said performs so close to my spine and nerves to just anyone. Thank you all.
SUBRAMAMIYA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
This is my third visit to Dr. Said’s office. The first and second visits were for sciatica pain. He relieved my pain and is pain free for several months. Third visit was for muscle tightening in my leg. I am sure it will be gone soon. Dr. Said is a kind gentleman and very thorough and professional. His staff members are fantastic.
CHARLOTTE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Very helpful
ANTHONY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Dr. cares about his patients very much and spends as much time as needed. He is extremely careful about what he prescribes
DANIEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Dr said is experienced he's easy to talk to and he talks with you he explains everything he's a very thoughtful and caring person I would recommend him to anyone
STEPHEN S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
My name is Stephen Shiner I have been a patient of The Great Dr Said for over 10 years he will always listen He absolutely does not put up with any nonsense he also has by far the best front office girls you will ever see they were there before I became a patient so call and schedule a appointment he will help you I would and will recommend his practice to anyone I also love car
VIOLET V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Best Doctor!
VINCENT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Compassionate honest and
MELINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Everybody is pleasant and doctor said is a wonderful doctor and treats me like a person every time
JEWELL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
I love the tele-health appointments, I’m 97 y/o and it’s difficult to get to the office for my visit. I really appreciate Dr Said and all the office staff. Thank you
LISA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
My experience with Dr. Said is always professional and so easy. He and his staff are always so helpful and really understand my pain. I would not trust Any doctor with my back procedures but Dr. Said..He knows and understands my pain and manages my pain and improves my quality of life. Thank you and your staff
JUAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
I trust no other but only Dr.Said,